I was only twelve when I discovered my super powers. I’ve tried my very best to keep them hidden. Because the world isn’t ready for a boy who can see what awful way the world is going – Mikkel Sørensen

June 29, 2008

I wrote this a few days ago. It’s ironic, yet rather true. I believe I was twelve when I started thinking, and sometimes I find myself thinking: Seemingly thinking is becoming a rarety only few are gifted with.

When I say ‘thinking’, I’m not talking about ordinary thought passing through our brains, but realisations and deeper thoughts on subjects such as life and the commotions around it.

Leave a Reply

